House Of Ibiza 2017

Artist: Various Artists
Title: House Of Ibiza 2017
Release Date: June 5, 2017
Catalog #: KSD 352
Label: Street King

Available at Beatport & Traxsource

The Hype:

Street King is back with just the right material to get you ready for the next season of incredible events on the party island with our “House of Ibiza 2017” VA compilation! The comp contains 35 tracks from some of the best in the biz including Enzo Siffredi, Eskuche, Chemical Surf, Claus Casper & Jean Philips, Dennis Ferrer, Mihalis Safras, Supernova, Outway, Shosho, Kerri Chandler, Chriss DeVynal, Palamino, Harry “Choo Choo” Romero, DJ Spen, Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco, and MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *