No. 718 EP

Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                         Title: No. 718 EP                                                                                                           Release Date: November 20, 2017                                                                                Catalog #: KNG 729                                                                                                          Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Nite Groove’s “No. 718 EP” VA compilation showcases 5 fresh new tracks from only the best and brightest talent in dance music! Kicking things off, Italian DJ/production duo gizA djs (Diynamic, Glasgow Underground) open with their gorgeous yet driving club anthem “Leave Me Alone.” Holland based purveyor of everything groovy Nothing But Funk delivers his exceptional single “We Want The Funk.” Menkee follows suit with the flowing deep house original “Mystic Whisper.” Venezuelan DJ/producer DJ Lugo doesn’t disappoint with his powerful tech house monster “Alafia.” Finally, Di Saronno completes the pack with his original tech house anthem “Don’t Get Mess.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *