A Long Hot Summer Special Edition 2018

Artist: Various Artists Title: A Long Hot Summer Special Edition 2018 Release Date: July 20, 2018 Catalog #: KSD 380 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/ALongHotSummerSpecialEdition2018

The Hype:

As summer approaches and temperatures rise, Nite Grooves is expecting nothing less than a Long Hot Summer of the best dance music around! We’ve taken a different approach to our popular “Long Hot Summer” VA comps by selecting 28 of the hottest label releases to keep your summer months blazing. Expect to see work from some of the most incredible producers on our roster including Kerri Chandler, DJ Spen, Kiko Navarro, Sean McCabe, Rancido, B-Liv, Jihad Muhammad, Ananda Project, Mateo & Matos, Roberto Palmero, P’taah, Julius Papp, Soundealers, Blaze, and MORE!

Breky – Amurg

Artist: Breky Title: Amurg Release Date: July 13, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 762 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/Amurg

The Hype:

Bucharest based DJ/producer Breky drops into Nite Grooves with his latest EP titled “Amurg.” Kicking things off, Breky combines musical forces with Sali for the self-titled deep and ethereal original mix “Amurg.” Breky concludes the release with the deep and driving yes melodic and floating original mix “Carpathian Garden.”

Finest Wear – The Finest Grooves EP

Artist: Finest Wear Title: The Finest Grooves EP Release Date: July 6, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 761 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/TheFinestGroovesEP

The Hype:

London based DJ/producer Finest Wear drops his newest release on Nite Grooves titled “The Finest Grooves EP.” Kicking things off, Finest Wear teams up with Si Franks (Audio Bullys) for their deep yet groovy after hours original and dub mixes of “Take Me Back.” Next up Finest wear combines with talented vocalist ANITA for the main and instrumental mix of “To Da Bump,” a funky and fresh peak time banger perfect to move dance floors internationally. The release is concluded by the emotive yet driving original mix “The Beat Down.”

DJ Thes-Man – Pure Surprise

Artist: DJ Thes-Man Title: Pure Surprise Release Date: June 29, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 760 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/PureSurprise

The Hype:

Talented South African based producer DJ Thes-man showcases his breakout three track EP on Nite Grooves titled “Pure Surprise.” Kicking things off is the self-titled original mix “Pure Surprise,” a rolling tech house masterpiece packed full of lush pads and percussion, this track is perfect for those late nights and early mornings. Following up is the original mix “Next To You,” an emotive deep house masterpiece that will leave dance floors in sweat. Finally the warm and gorgeous original mix “Warm Days” rounds out this fantastic EP.

Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part 5

Artist: Various Artists Title: Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part. 5 Release Date: June 15, 20118 Catalog #: KNG 759 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/NiteGroovesRemixedEPPart5

The Hype:

Our popular “Nite Grooves Remixed” EP series is back with Part 5 showcasing 4 brand new dance floor ready remix anthems of our back catalogue! Kicking things off, the Studioheist boys from Manchester deliver a supremely funky and fresh remix of Angelo Ferreri’s “I’m Surprise.” UK based DJ/producer Dirty Secretz follows suit with an incredible peak time remix of James Benedict’s “All Around.” Macedonian DJ/producer Alek Soltirov keeps the vibes fun and jumping with his soulful house vibing remix of Demuir’s “Pork and Mustard at Lil Jim’s.” Hungarian DJ/producer Forteba concludes the release with his deep and driving after hours infused remix of Alex Ranerro & Coeus’s track “Enigma.”

Stefan Braatz – Arise

Artist: Stefan Braatz Title: Arise Release Date: June 8, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 758 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/Arise

The Hype:

Berlin based DJ/producer Stefan Braatz delivers his brand new two-track release on Nite Grooves titled “Arise.” Kicking things off is the self-titled original mix featuring Magdalena “Arise,” a deep and driving late night anthem perfect for peak time performance. Following up is the original mix “Chord In The Act,” a high-energy melodic dance floor favorite.

House of Ibiza 2018

Artist: Various Artists Title: House of Ibiza 2018 Release Date: June 8, 2018 Catalog #: KSD 377 Label: Street King

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/HouseofIbiza2018

The Hype:

Street King is back with just the right material to get you ready for the next season of incredible events on the party island with our “House Of Ibiza 2018” VA compilation! The comp contains 35 tracks from some of the best in the biz including Kerri Chandler, DJ Spen, Nathan Barato, Dennis Ferrer, Mat.Joe, Dirty Secretz, Samu.I, DJ Pierre, PachangaStrom, Pezzner, James Curd, AbysSoul, Stephanie Cooke, Benji Candelario & Arnold Jarvis, Richard Earnshaw, From P60 with Lisa Shaw and MORE!

Dany Cohiba & Eddie Amador – World Breathe

Artist: Dany Cohiba & Eddie Amador Title: World Breathe Release Date: June 1, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 757 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/KNG757WorldBreathe

The Hype:

House music veterans Dany Cohiba & Eddie Amador team up for their newest release on Nite Grooves titled “World Breathe.” Kicking things off is the original self-titled mix “World Breathe” and Afro house infused late night anthem perfect for peak time performance. Following suit Dany & Eddie team up for the original mix “Lo Esencial,” a tech infused Afro jam perfect for those late nights or early mornings. Finally “La Escepción concludes the release” a percussion infused tech house favorite crafted for international dance floors.

Abstract Latin Vibes Vol. 5

Artist: Various Artists Title: Abstract Latin Vibes Vol. 5 Release Date: May 25, 2018 Catalog #: KSD 376 Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream —> https://fanlink.to/AbstractLatinVibesVol5


King Street Sounds is back with Volumbe 5 of our ever-popular Abstract Latin Vibes series. From Latin infused funk, jazz, and abstract, this compilation pulls together some of the most musically refreshing tracks we’ve compiled to date. Material includes works from Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, Dimitri From Paris, Rancido, Sue Avenue, Soundealers, Mateo & Matos, Frankie Feliciano, Ananda Project, Javi Bora, Max Marinacci, DJ Fudge, Julius Papp, Bah Samba, Namy, Kiko Navarro, and MORE!

DJ Aakmael – Joust / Takewon

Artist: DJ Aakmael Title: Joust / Takewon Release Date: May 18, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 756 Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport & Traxsource

The Hype:

DJ/producer and bonified house/deep house legend DJ Aakmael graces Nite Grooves with his newest release titled “Joust/Takewon.” Kicking things off is the original mix “Joust,” a deep and sultry deep house jam perfect for international dance floors. Next up Aakmael showcases his keyboard soulful prowess with the original mix “Takewon.”