No. 660 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 660 EP
Release Date: December 5, 2016
Catalog #: KNG 671
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Nite Grooves presents the “No. 660 EP,” a 6-track compilation showcasing some of the best house, deep house, techno, and indie dance from established as well as upcoming DJ/producers! Kicking things off is Austrian DJ/producer Andrea Fissore with his original mix “Skylines,” an emotive & melodic deep tech anthem perfect for the after-hours. LeAm follows suit with his deep & dark late night mix “Multifrutas.” South Africa based DJ/producer Matt Prehn doesn’t disappoint with his original mix “Lemme Undastand,” a deep house original packed full of groove & attitude. Italian Paolo Madzone Zampetti keeps the vibe high with the dub mix of “A.N.G.E.L.” Studio Effective teams up with LungaSA for their original mix “Bare-Knuckle Dancing.” Finally, Frankfurt based DJ/production duo Norwood & Hills completes the release with their funky & fresh original mix “Cabriolet.”

No. 316 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 316 EP
Release Date: October 31, 2016
Catalog #: SK 416
Label: Street King

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Street King is back and hotter than ever with the brand new “No. 316 EP.” Kicking things off, we revisit Roland Clark‘s iconic single “President House,” with a funky bass driven remix from Netherlands based DJ/producer Hidde M. Italian DJ/producer and Street King Staple Dempsey Massy follows suit with this crunchy after-hours bomb “Tutta La Notte.” Rome based DJ/producer Paolo Madzone Zampetti doesn’t disappoint with his gorgeous acoustic guitar driven house music masterpiece “A.N.G.E.L.” Soulful house master JoioDJ follows next with a jazz flute driven soulful original titled “Emotions.” Brussels based Eric Powa B keeps the vibe high next with his original vocal based deep house single “Don’t Make Me Wait.” Finally, Jose De Divina & GMC complete the release with their groovy deep house original “On Me.”