Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part 5

Artist: Various Artists Title: Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part. 5 Release Date: June 15, 20118 Catalog #: KNG 759 Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Our popular “Nite Grooves Remixed” EP series is back with Part 5 showcasing 4 brand new dance floor ready remix anthems of our back catalogue! Kicking things off, the Studioheist boys from Manchester deliver a supremely funky and fresh remix of Angelo Ferreri’s “I’m Surprise.” UK based DJ/producer Dirty Secretz follows suit with an incredible peak time remix of James Benedict’s “All Around.” Macedonian DJ/producer Alek Soltirov keeps the vibes fun and jumping with his soulful house vibing remix of Demuir’s “Pork and Mustard at Lil Jim’s.” Hungarian DJ/producer Forteba concludes the release with his deep and driving after hours infused remix of Alex Ranerro & Coeus’s track “Enigma.”

Nite Grooves Remixed EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Nite Grooves Remixed EP
Release Date: November 14, 2016
Catalog #: KNG 667
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Who doesn’t love a cool, crisp remix of a dance music classic? We here at Nite Grooves aim to please as we showcase our new “Nite Grooves Remixed EP.” Kicking things off, UK based DJ/production duo Studioheist opens with their deep & groovy remix of UK based Tom Ellis‘ original mix “For Five.” Toronto house music magician Demuir keeps the vibe rolling with an exquisite remix of Tiger Stripes‘ iconic single “Rasmus Plays Marimba.” Tech house compatriots Piem & Yamil slide in next with their incredible remix of Tiger Stripes‘ “Spirited Away.” Finally, German DJ/production duo Roter & Lewis completes the release with their remix of NYC legend Cevin Fisher‘s “The Message.”

No. 302 EP

Title: No. 302 EP
Artist: Various Artists
Release Date: July 25, 2016
Catalog #: SK 402
Label: Street King

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Street King‘s “No. 302 EP” is now here with five brand new crispy club edits from some of the best in the biz! Kicking things off, Manchester based DJ/production duo Studioheist opens with their deep & gorgeous dub remix of Dry & Bolinger‘s “Without Your Love.” Italian DJ/producer Juanma Llopis follows next with his melodic & groovy original mix “Dejected Birdcage.” Max Hydra follows suit with his stunning vocal original mix “New Enigma.” Joining forces with vocalist Cotry, Zakir slides in next with the sexy & sultry original mix “Queen of The Underground.” Finally, Lennart Richter & Rough Cut combine with Bo$$alena for their standout vocal single “Get Real Dough.”

Dry & Bolinger – Without Your Love EP

Title: Without Your Love EP
Artist: Dry & Bolinger
Release Date: May 23, 2016
Catalog #: KSS 1596
Label: King Street Sounds

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Dynamic German duo Dry & Bolinger [Mother Recordings, Kittball, Milk & Sugar Recordings] deliver their newest EP on King Street titled “Without Your Love EP.” Kicking things off, Manchester UK based DJ/production duo Studioheist deliver an analog grooving remix of “Without Your Love” perfect for those late nights and deep vibes. Following up is the original mix “Waiting,” a bass heavy peak time banger sprinkled perfectly with fun moments of vocal soul! Finally, Dry & Bolinger complete the release with their powerful deep vocal anthem “Without Your Love.”