Deep In Tech Vol. 6

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Deep In Tech Vol. 6
Release Date: October 31, 2016
Catalog #: KSD 335
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport & Traxsource

The Hype:

Nite Grooves delivers once again with 26 of our best and brightest releases perfectly tailored for the dance floor with our “Deep In Tech Vol. 6” various artists compilation! From new favorites to older classics, expect to see both original and remix material from Mat.Joe, Timid Boy, Metodi Hristov, Pavel Petrov, Ante Perry, Maxim Lany, Samu.I, Acid Mondays, Martin Eyerer, Guy Gerber, Solee, Samuel Dan, Marlowe, Will Monotone, and MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *