Deep In Tech Vol. 7

Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                      Title: Deep In Tech Vol. 7                                                                                                       Release Date: October 23, 2017                                                                                     Catalog #: KSD 362                                                                                                             Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport & Traxsource

The Hype:

Nite Grooves delivers once again with 27 of our best and brightest releases perfectly tailored for the dance floor with our Deep In Tech Vol. 7 various artists compilation! From new favorites to re-worked classics, expect to see both original and remix material from Metodi Hristov, Mihalis Safras, Supernova, Dennis Ferrer, Joeski, Kerri Chandler, Dee Montero, Dimitri Nakov, Alex Kenji, Oscar L, Pavel Petrov, Mario Aureo, Timid Boy, Bunte Bummler, Florian Kruse, Tom Middleton, and MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *