No. 278 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 278 EP
Release Date: February 22, 2016
Catalog #: SK 378
Label: Street King

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Street King drops the next edition of the popular “numbered” various artists compilation titled “No. 278 EP.” Kicking things off, Filth & Smell opens the release with his deep organ infused original mix “Fear’s Smell.” London based DJ/producer Electrik Cat follows next with a peak time banger ready for to rock dance floor internationally titled “The Bit Bar.” Greek DJ/producer OreLse keeps the vibe high and tight with his after-hours oriented original mix “Odyssey.” Soul B completes the release with his heavy hitting tech house weapon “Hey You’re Good!” followed by a remix from Miguel Pose.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *