No. 600 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 600 EP
Release Date: January 25, 2016
Catalog #: KNG 611
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Nite Grooves‘s “No. 600 EP” is here with 5 brand new original mixes from the hottest new DJ/producers in the dance music game today! Kicking things off, Dubai based duo Arcade 82 opens the release with their sexy vocal deep house original titled “Everyday.” French DJ/producer Laurent Wild slides in next with a vocal indie dance original titled “TWIF” sure to rock dance floors worldwide! Next up, Dub Healy & Marcellus Wallace follow with their piano house driven original mix “Confusion.” Hailing from Madrid, DJ/producer Razdar turns up the after-hours vibe with his dark and groovy original mix “Shadows.” Finally, Lisbon based Modern Talker completes the release with his deep original mix “Desire.”