No. 271 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 271 EP
Release Date: January 11, 2015
Catalog #: SK 371
Label: Street King

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Street King delivers the next edition of our popular various artists compilation the “No. 271 EP.” Kicking things off, NYC native Bob Gravity opens the release with his airy & groovy deep house original “The Future.” DJ/production duo Dropboxx slide in next with “Had Me,” a rolling vocal tech house cut perfect for peak time. Copenhagen based Asle takes us to the after hours with his original mix “We Are The Way.” Next up David Alexander showcases his original mix “Daze’s Walts.” Production duo Dawnlapse drop their “wet metropolitan” sounds with the original techno infused mix “Parallax.” Finally, Street King mainstay Valentina Black closes the release with her remix of Less Hate‘s “Heal Me.”