No. 316 EP

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 316 EP
Release Date: October 31, 2016
Catalog #: SK 416
Label: Street King

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Street King is back and hotter than ever with the brand new “No. 316 EP.” Kicking things off, we revisit Roland Clark‘s iconic single “President House,” with a funky bass driven remix from Netherlands based DJ/producer Hidde M. Italian DJ/producer and Street King Staple Dempsey Massy follows suit with this crunchy after-hours bomb “Tutta La Notte.” Rome based DJ/producer Paolo Madzone Zampetti doesn’t disappoint with his gorgeous acoustic guitar driven house music masterpiece “A.N.G.E.L.” Soulful house master JoioDJ follows next with a jazz flute driven soulful original titled “Emotions.” Brussels based Eric Powa B keeps the vibe high next with his original vocal based deep house single “Don’t Make Me Wait.” Finally, Jose De Divina & GMC complete the release with their groovy deep house original “On Me.”